Best Driving School’s Basic Driver Education Program, licensed by the State of Georgia, consists of 30 hours of online instruction and 6 hours of private, individual, behind-the-wheel training.
Upon successfully completing the Joshua law program you will be issued a certificate of completion which will qualify you for $150 tax credit on your Georgia tax income, and a 10% mandatory reduction in your insurance rate for 3 years under Georgia law, provided all requirements are met. Make sure to check with your insurance company. .
Lessons are set up by the hour, with a recommended two hour minimum. The time of the lesson begins when your instructor picks you up at home or another location. During the first lesson the instructor will be teaching and evaluating your driving.
At the completion of this lesson, the instructor will present a recommendation to you, outlining approximately how many lessons you will need to enable you to pass the Georgia Department of Driver Services road test and become a safe, confident and defensive driver.
Select Driving Lessons:
6-Hours Driving Lessons + Required 30-Hours Online Drivers Ed (345.00)
8-Hours Driving Lessons + Required 30-Hours Online Drivers Ed (430.00)
10-Hours Driving Lessons + Required 30-Hours Online Drivers Ed (515.00)
12-Hours Driving Lessons + Required 30-Hours Online Drivers Ed (590.00)
30-Hours Online TEEN Drivers Education Class (75.00) SIGN UP NOW!!
Road Test Car (150.00)